Kontakt

Michael Schneider

[mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ]
Geschäftsführung
+49 711 1664610
Stuttgart
Ruppmannstraße 33 b
70565 Stuttgart
Fax+49 711 1664650

Mitarbeiter

Ressourcenmanagement
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Rohde, Kcim
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de
Personalmanagement
Qualitätsmanagement
Petzold, Beate
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de
IT
Farchmin, Oliver
oliver.farchmin@beo-doc.de
Herrnberger, Michael
michael.herrnberger@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Eva-Anna
eva.lenz@beo-doc.de
Münt, Bernd
bernd.muent@beo-doc.de
Schütze, Dieter
dieter.schuetze@beo-doc.de
Projektmanagement
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Brauer, Christin
christin.brauer@beo-doc.de
Dagorn, Catherine
catherine.dagorn@beo-doc.de
Elegien, Gudrun
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de
Facchinetti, Elisa
elisa.facchinetti@beo-doc.de
Fringuelli, Chiara
chiara.fringuelli@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Sonja
sonja.lenz@beo-doc.de
Merkel, Anne-Kathrin
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de
Poschik, Isabella
isabella.poschik@beo-doc.de
Reinelt, Leontina
leontina.reinelt@beo-doc.de
Thelen, Stefanie
stefanie.thelen@beo-doc.de
Kusnezow, Kathrin
kathrin.kusnezow@beo-doc.de
Zokov, Katharina
katharina.zokov@beo-doc.de