Kontakt

Ulrike Baral

[uːlʀiːkə baːʀal]
Geschäftsführung
+49 7111664613

Michael Schneider

[mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ]
Geschäftsführung
+49 711 1664610

Ilona Wallberg

[ˈ ilonɒ valbɛʁk]
Geschäftsführung
+49 711 1664681
Sheffield
beo doc UK Ltd.
Courtwood House
Silver Street Head
Sheffield
S1 2DD
United Kingdom
Fax +49 711 1664650
München
Freischützstraße 94
81927 München
Fax +49 89 97897320
Stuttgart
Ruppmannstraße 33 b
70565 Stuttgart
Fax +49 711 1664650

Mitarbeiter

Ressourcenmanagement
Rohde, Kcim
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de
Matjasec, Oliver
oliver.matjasec@beo-doc.de
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Personalmanagement
Rösemann, Aileen
aileen.roesemann@beo-doc.de
Degutis, Annette
annette.degutis@beo-doc.de
Qualitätsmanagement
Petzold, Beate
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de
IT
Farchmin, Oliver
oliver.farchmin@beo-doc.de
Herrnberger, Michael
michael.herrnberger@beo-doc.de
Schütze, Dieter
dieter.schuetze@beo-doc.de
Marketing
Pochhammer, Daphné
daphne.pochhammer@beo-doc.de
beo doc UK Ltd.
Kruithof, Joël
joel.kruithof@beo-doc.co.uk
Projektmanagement
Elegien, Gudrun
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Baeker, Valeria
valeria.baeker@beo-doc.de
Berger, Moïra
moira.berger@beo-doc.de
Brauer, Christin
christin.brauer@beo-doc.de
Cappelletti, Francesca
francesca.cappelletti@beo-doc.de
Czeschka, Jennifer
jennifer.czeschka@beo-doc.de
Dagorn, Catherine
catherine.dagorn@beo-doc.de
Döring, Vanessa
vanessa.doering@beo-doc.de
Facchinetti, Elisa
elisa.facchinetti@beo-doc.de
Hurets, Daryna
daryna.hurets@beo-doc.de
Isele, Verena
verena.isele@beo-doc.de
Kässer, Ute
ute.kaesser@beo-doc.de
Khokhryakova, Anna
anna.khokhryakova@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Sonja
sonja.lenz@beo-doc.de
Merkel, Anne-Kathrin
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de
Mirica, Ramona
ramona.mirica@beo-doc.de
Pioch, Jenny
jenny.pioch@beo-doc.de
Plett, Katharina
katharina.plett@beo-doc.de
Poschik, Isabella
isabella.poschik@beo-doc.de
Rueda, Julieta
julieta.rueda@beo-doc.de
Schauwecker, Franziska
franziska.schauwecker@beo-doc.de
Stange, Yasmin
yasmin.stange@beo-doc.de
Thelen, Stefanie
stefanie.thelen@beo-doc.de