Contacto

Michael Schneider

[mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ]
Gerente
+49 711 1664610

Ilona Wallberg

[ˈ ilonɒ valbɛʁk]
Gerente
+49 711 1664681
Stuttgart
Ruppmannstraße 33 b
70565 Stuttgart
Fax+49 711 1664650

Empleados

Gestión de recursos
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Rohde, Kcim
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de
Gestión de calidad
Petzold, Beate
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de
TI
Farchmin, Oliver
oliver.farchmin@beo-doc.de
Herrnberger, Michael
michael.herrnberger@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Eva-Anna
eva.lenz@beo-doc.de
Münt, Bernd
bernd.muent@beo-doc.de
Schütze, Dieter
dieter.schuetze@beo-doc.de
Gestión de proyectos
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Brauer, Christin
christin.brauer@beo-doc.de
Dagorn, Catherine
catherine.dagorn@beo-doc.de
Elegien, Gudrun
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de
Facchinetti, Elisa
elisa.facchinetti@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Sonja
sonja.lenz@beo-doc.de
Merkel, Anne-Kathrin
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de
Poschik, Isabella
isabella.poschik@beo-doc.de
Thelen, Stefanie
stefanie.thelen@beo-doc.de
Zokov, Katharina
katharina.zokov@beo-doc.de