Contacts

Michael Schneider

[mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ]
Direction
+49 711 1664610
Stuttgart
Ruppmannstraße 33 b
70565 Stuttgart
Fax+49 711 1664650

Collaborateurs

Gestion des ressources externes
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Rohde, Kcim
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de
Informatique
Herrnberger, Michael
michael.herrnberger@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Eva-Anna
eva.lenz@beo-doc.de
Schütze, Dieter
dieter.schuetze@beo-doc.de
Gestion de projets
Andrä, Birgit
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de
Brauer, Christin
christin.brauer@beo-doc.de
Dagorn, Catherine
catherine.dagorn@beo-doc.de
Elegien, Gudrun
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de
Facchinetti, Elisa
elisa.facchinetti@beo-doc.de
Lenz, Sonja
sonja.lenz@beo-doc.de
Merkel, Anne-Kathrin
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de
Zokov, Katharina
katharina.zokov@beo-doc.de