Our team

beoSphere is our portal for clients and vendors – transparent, tailored to specific needs and always available.

beo’s atmoSphere, on the other hand, is shaped by everyone who works at, for and with beo.

Employees, freelancers, clients and a whole host of service providers form a highly efficient team. With each new member, this outstanding and expanding team makes a huge contribution to ensuring that translations are always handled smoothly and efficiently with beo.

Jutta Vater

[ ]
jutta.vater@beo-doc.de

Andrea Glück

[ ]
andrea.glueck@beo-doc.de

Elena Sizana

[ ]
Project Management
elena.sizana@beo-doc.de

Florence Vuillemin

[ ]
Project Management
florence.vuillemin@beo-doc.de

Tom Weeds

[ ]
tom.weeds@beo-doc.co.uk

Stefanie Thelen

[ ]
Project Management
stefanie.thelen@beo-doc.de

Evgeny Royenko

[ efjeni rɔjenko ]
IT Department
evgeny.royenko@beo-doc.de

Kcim Rohde

[ kɪm ɹəʊ:d ]
Resources Management
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de

Birgit Andrä

[ ˈbɪʁɡɪt 'andʁɛ: ]
Project Management
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de

Beate Petzold

[ beːʔaːtə peʦɔlt ]
Quality Management
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de