Our team

beoSphere is our portal for clients and vendors – transparent, tailored to specific needs and always available.

beo’s atmoSphere, on the other hand, is shaped by everyone who works at, for and with beo.

Employees, freelancers, clients and a whole host of service providers form a highly efficient team. With each new member, this outstanding and expanding team makes a huge contribution to ensuring that translations are always handled smoothly and efficiently with beo.

Jutta Vater

[ ]
jutta.vater@beo-doc.de

Stefanie Thelen

[ ]
Project Management
stefanie.thelen@beo-doc.de

Kcim Rohde

[ kɪm ɹəʊ:d ]
Resources Management
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de

Birgit Andrä

[ ˈbɪʁɡɪt 'andʁɛ: ]
Project Management
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de

Beate Petzold

[ beːʔaːtə peʦɔlt ]
Quality Management
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de

Michael Schneider

[ mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ ]
Wertschätzungsbeauftragter
michael.schneider@beo-doc.de

Gudrun Elegien

[ guːdʁuːn eːleːgiːn ]
Project Management
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de

VAX 4000 – 300

[ vɛks fiːɐtaʊzəntdʁaɪhʊndɐt ]

Anne-Kathrin Merkel

[ ˈanəkatʁin  mɛʁkɛl ]
Project Management
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de

Ulrike Baral

[ uːlʀiːkə baːʀal ]
ulrike.baral@beo-doc.de