Our team

beoSphere is our portal for clients and vendors – transparent, tailored to specific needs and always available.

beo’s atmoSphere, on the other hand, is shaped by everyone who works at, for and with beo.

Employees, freelancers, clients and a whole host of service providers form a highly efficient team. With each new member, this outstanding and expanding team makes a huge contribution to ensuring that translations are always handled smoothly and efficiently with beo.

Evgeny Royenko

[ efjeni rɔjenko ]
IT Department
evgeny.royenko@beo-doc.de

Daphné Pochhammer

[ da:fne poxhamɐ ]
Sales & Marketing
daphne.pochhammer@beo-doc.de

Anna Khokhryakova

[ ana hoxrja:kowa: ]
Project Management
anna.khokhryakova@beo-doc.de

Kcim Rohde

[ kɪm ɹəʊ:d ]
Resources Management
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de

Annette Degutis

[ anɛtɛ  deːguːtɪs ]
HR Management
annette.degutis@beo-doc.de

Birgit Andrä

[ ˈbɪʁɡɪt 'andʁɛ: ]
Project Management
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de

Beate Petzold

[ beːʔaːtə peʦɔlt ]
Quality Management
beate.petzold@beo-doc.de

Aileen Rösemann

[ aːiːleːən ʀøzəman ]
HR Management
aileen.roesemann@beo-doc.de

Michael Schneider

[ mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ ]
Wertschätzungsbeauftragter
michael.schneider@beo-doc.de

Gudrun Elegien

[ guːdʁuːn eːleːgiːn ]
Project Management
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de