Our team

beoSphere is our portal for clients and vendors – transparent, tailored to specific needs and always available.

beo’s atmoSphere, on the other hand, is shaped by everyone who works at, for and with beo.

Employees, freelancers, clients and a whole host of service providers form a highly efficient team. With each new member, this outstanding and expanding team makes a huge contribution to ensuring that translations are always handled smoothly and efficiently with beo.

Jutta Vater

[ j'uta fa:tɐ ]
Vertrieb
jutta.vater@beo-doc.de

Kcim Rohde

[ kɪm ɹəʊ:d ]
Resources Management
kcim.rohde@beo-doc.de

Birgit Andrä

[ ˈbɪʁɡɪt 'andʁɛ: ]
Project Management
birgit.andrae@beo-doc.de

Michael Schneider

[ mɪçaʔeːl ʃnaɪ̯dɐ ]
Geschäftsführer
michael.schneider@beo-doc.de

Gudrun Elegien

[ guːdʁuːn eːleːgiːn ]
Project Management
gudrun.elegien@beo-doc.de

Anne-Kathrin Merkel

[ ˈanəkatʁin  mɛʁkɛl ]
Project Management
anne-kathrin.merkel@beo-doc.de

Christin Brauer

[ kʁɪstɪn bʁaʊɐ ]
Project Management
christin.brauer@beo-doc.de

Ilona Wallberg

[ 'ilonɒ valbɛʁk ]
HR Management
ilona.wallberg@beo-doc.de